Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Roorkee (RK) to Saharanpur (SRE) Trains

from Roorkee
13005AMRITSAR MAIL00.28Saharanpur01.1500.47hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP01.22Saharanpur02.5701.35hr
22445CNB ASR SUP03.08Saharanpur03.5000.42hr
15097AMARNATH EXP03.30Saharanpur04.1500.45hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS03.30Saharanpur04.1500.45hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS03.30Saharanpur04.1500.45hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP03.32Saharanpur04.1500.43hr
14615LKU ASR EXP05.20Saharanpur06.2001.00hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP05.20Saharanpur06.2001.00hr
54476HW DLI PASS06.35Saharanpur08.3001.55hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP06.35Tapri Jn08.0801.33hr
12231LKO CDG EXPRESS06.50Saharanpur07.3500.45hr
12056NDLS JANSHATABDI07.03Tapri Jn07.5000.47hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP08.42Saharanpur09.3000.48hr
14318DDN INDB EXP08.42Saharanpur09.3000.48hr
19566UTTARANCHAL EXP08.42Tapri Jn10.0301.21hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP09.32Saharanpur10.2000.48hr
54472RKSH DLI PASS09.52Saharanpur11.4001.48hr
12527RMR CDG SF EXP10.18Saharanpur11.0000.42hr
54342DDN SRE PASS11.17Saharanpur13.0501.48hr
15011LJN CDG EXPRESS11.45Saharanpur12.3000.45hr
04997BSB BTI SPL12.37Saharanpur13.1500.38hr
22355PPTA CDG EXP14.08Saharanpur15.0500.57hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP14.50Saharanpur15.3500.45hr
14711HW SGNR EXP15.13Saharanpur16.0000.47hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI15.33Saharanpur16.2000.47hr
12063HW UHL LINK JSHT15.33Saharanpur16.2000.47hr
19032YOGA EXPRESS16.25Tapri Jn17.1300.48hr
14716HW HSR EXP17.18Saharanpur18.0500.47hr
14718HW BKN EXP17.18Saharanpur18.0500.47hr
54251LKO SRE PAS17.25Saharanpur18.5001.25hr
12018DEHRADUN SHTBDI18.51Saharanpur19.3000.39hr
14609HEMKUNT EXP19.07Saharanpur19.4700.40hr
12172HW LTT AC SF19.40Tapri Jn20.1900.39hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP19.40Tapri Jn20.1900.39hr
24887HW BME LINK EXP20.12Saharanpur20.5500.43hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP20.37Saharanpur21.2500.48hr
19610HW UDZ EXP20.50Tapri Jn21.3800.48hr
04736HW BKN SPL20.52Tapri Jn21.4000.48hr
64565MB SRE MEMU22.09Saharanpur23.1001.01hr
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS23.05Saharanpur23.5500.50hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP23.28Saharanpur00.2500.57hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP23.50Saharanpur02.0002.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Roorkee and Saharanpur?
    There are 43 trains beween Roorkee and Saharanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Roorkee?
    The first train from Roorkee to Saharanpur is Howrah Jn Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR MAIL (13005) departs at 00.28 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Roorkee?
    The first train from Roorkee to Saharanpur is Dhanbad Jn Firozpur Cantt Jn GANGA SUTLEJ EXPRESS (13307) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Saharanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Roorkee to Saharanpur is VARANASI JN BHATINDA JN SPECIAL (04997) departs at 12.37 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 35km in 00.38 hrs.