Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rourkela (ROU) to Chakradharpur (CKP) Trains

from Rourkela to Chakradharpur
22843BSP PNBE EXP01.0102.2301.22hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP02.5004.1401.24hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP02.5504.1401.19hr
58114BSP TATA PASS03.2406.1002.46hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX03.4205.2601.44hr
12859GITANJALI EXP05.4907.0801.19hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS06.1007.4801.38hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP06.1007.4801.38hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS06.4608.0601.20hr
18112YPR TATA EXP09.3110.5701.26hr
20827JBP SRC HUMSAFR09.4111.0501.24hr
12872ISPAT EXPRESS11.4013.1401.34hr
22885ANTYODAYA EXP11.5013.1501.25hr
20821SRC HUMSAFAR11.5013.1001.20hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP12.3713.5601.19hr
12767NED SRC SUP EXP12.3713.5601.19hr
22893SNSI HWH SUP EXP12.3713.5601.19hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP13.2114.5001.29hr
20817BBS RAJDHANI EXP14.5516.1801.23hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP15.4717.3401.47hr
12890YPR TATA EXP16.2317.4501.22hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS16.3818.0001.22hr
68026ROU CKP MEMU17.1519.2502.10hr
58112ITR TATA PASSGN18.1520.5502.40hr
22805BBS ANVT SUP EXP20.2221.5001.28hr
12101JNANESWARI DELX21.0022.2001.20hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP21.0022.2001.20hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP21.0022.2001.20hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP21.3322.5301.20hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP21.5523.3501.40hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP22.3500.1001.35hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS22.3500.1001.35hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL23.1100.3001.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rourkela and Chakradharpur?
    There are 34 trains beween Rourkela and Chakradharpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rourkela?
    The first train from Rourkela to Chakradharpur is Bilaspur Jn Patna Jn EXPRESS (22843) departs at 01.01 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rourkela?
    The first train from Rourkela to Chakradharpur is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12809) departs at 23.11 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chakradharpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rourkela to Chakradharpur is Udaipur City Shalimar EXPRESS (19660) departs at 02.55 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 101km in 01.19 hrs.