Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rourkela (ROU) to Nagpur (NGP) Trains

from Rourkela
22886ANTYODAYA EXP00.20Nagpur11.1510.55hr
02846HTE PUNE SF SPL00.20Nagpur11.1510.55hr
02822SRC PUNE AC SPL00.28Nagpur11.1510.47hr
07006RXL HYB SPL00.45Nagpur13.4012.55hr
07010BJU SC SPL00.45Nagpur13.4012.55hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL02.27Nagpur14.1011.43hr
02834SRC HAPA AC SPL03.25Nagpur15.0511.40hr
13425MLDT ST EXP03.25Nagpur15.0511.40hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP04.05Nagpur15.4011.35hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP04.57Nagpur16.2011.23hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK04.57Nagpur16.2011.23hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP06.15Nagpur17.5011.35hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP06.15Nagpur17.5011.35hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS06.32Nagpur19.0012.28hr
58111TATA ITR PASS11.15Itwari06.3519.20hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER12.30Nagpur00.1011.40hr
01124SRC CSMT SF SPL13.20Nagpur01.1011.50hr
12860GITANJALI EXP20.05Nagpur07.2011.15hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES20.50Nagpur08.2011.30hr
12768SRC NED EXP20.50Nagpur08.2011.30hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS20.50Nagpur08.2011.30hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP20.50Nagpur08.2011.30hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP22.50Nagpur10.5512.05hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS23.15Nagpur13.1514.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rourkela and Nagpur?
    There are 25 trains beween Rourkela and Nagpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rourkela?
    The first train from Rourkela to Nagpur is Tatanagar Jn Lokmanyatilak ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22886) departs at 00.20 and train runs on M F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rourkela?
    The first train from Rourkela to Nagpur is Shalimar Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (18030) departs at 23.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rourkela to Nagpur is Santragachi Jn Pune Jn AC SPECIAL (02822) departs at 00.28 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 718km in 10.47 hrs.