Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rourkela (ROU) to Rajgangpur (GP) Trains

from Rourkela to Rajgangpur
22839ROU BBS SF INT E05.1005.3700.27hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP05.2206.1100.49hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS06.3207.0000.28hr
68027ROU SBP MEMU07.2007.5300.33hr
58131ROU PURI PASS08.0008.3600.36hr
18312BSB SBP EXPRESS08.1508.4100.26hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS09.3009.5700.27hr
58111TATA ITR PASS11.1511.5400.39hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP11.4612.1400.28hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS12.1012.3900.29hr
12871ISPAT EXPRESS13.4614.1400.28hr
18310JAT SBP EXP14.3015.0000.30hr
68029ROU JSG PASS15.0015.3500.35hr
58161HTE JSG PASS17.0017.3900.39hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E18.5819.2600.28hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP18.5819.2600.28hr
18451TAPASWINI EXPRES19.2019.4800.28hr
18117RAJYA RANI EXP21.2021.5200.32hr
58113TATA BSP PASS21.5722.4100.44hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS23.1523.4700.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rourkela and Rajgangpur?
    There are 20 trains beween Rourkela and Rajgangpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rourkela?
    The first train from Rourkela to Rajgangpur is Rourkela Bhubaneswar INTERCITY EXPRESS (22839) departs at 05.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rourkela?
    The first train from Rourkela to Rajgangpur is Shalimar Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (18030) departs at 23.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajgangpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rourkela to Rajgangpur is Varanasi Jn Sambalpur EXPRESS (18312) departs at 08.15 and train runs on Tu F. It covers the distance of 30km in 00.26 hrs.