Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Roza Jn (ROZA) to Rampur (RMU) Trains

from Roza Jn to Rampur
15273SATYAGRAH EXP00.5503.2202.27hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS02.5205.3002.38hr
54251LKO SRE PAS04.0008.2504.25hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP13.3516.2002.45hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL18.1720.3002.13hr
14265BSB DDN EXP19.3622.0502.29hr
13009DOON EXPRESS21.1123.3602.25hr
from Shahjehanpur to Rampur
14207PADMAVAT EXPRES00.3402.3301.59hr
12229LUCKNOW MAIL00.5202.4701.55hr
14511NAUCHANDI EXP02.4004.3301.53hr
04421LKO ANVT AC SPL02.5205.0502.13hr
04419LKO NZM AC SPL02.5205.0502.13hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP03.4806.5003.02hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS03.4806.5003.02hr
15001MFP DDN EXP05.5207.5001.58hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS05.5207.5001.58hr
14115ALD HW EXP08.0009.5601.56hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP08.1210.0801.56hr
22453RAJYA RANI EXP17.2219.2202.00hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP17.4519.5202.07hr
14205FD DLI EXP22.5500.4801.53hr
14257K V EXP23.4201.4202.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Roza Jn and Rampur?
    There are 22 trains beween Roza Jn and Rampur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Roza Jn?
    The first train from Roza Jn to Rampur is Partapgarh Jn Delhi PADMAVAT EXPRESS (14207) departs at 00.34 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Roza Jn?
    The first train from Roza Jn to Rampur is Varanasi Jn New Delhi K V EXPRESS (14257) departs at 23.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rampur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Roza Jn to Rampur is Allahabad Jn Saharanpur NAUCHANDI EXPRESS (14511) departs at 02.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 134km in 01.53 hrs.