Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Roza Jn (ROZA) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Roza Jn to Varanasi Jn
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS03.3215.4012.08hr
13010DOON EXPRESS05.2916.0510.36hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL07.5116.4008.49hr
13152KOLKATA EXP14.0201.2011.18hr
14236BE BSB EXPRESS18.1007.5013.40hr
from Shahjehanpur to Varanasi Jn
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS03.4515.2511.40hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP04.2212.3008.08hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS08.3218.5510.23hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP09.2020.3011.10hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS18.1204.3510.23hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP18.4902.2507.36hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP23.3009.0009.30hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP23.3009.0009.30hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP23.3010.3011.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Roza Jn and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Roza Jn and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Roza Jn?
    The first train from Roza Jn to Varanasi Jn is Dehradun Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (14266) departs at 03.32 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Roza Jn?
    The first train from Roza Jn to Varanasi Jn is DELHI S ROHILLA RAXAUL JN SADBHAVNA EXPRESS (14018) departs at 23.30 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Roza Jn to Varanasi Jn is New Delhi Rajgir SHRAMJEVI EXPRESS (12392) departs at 18.49 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 448km in 07.36 hrs.