Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rudauli (RDL) to Shahganj Jn (SHG) Trains

from Rudauli to Shahganj Jn
14236BE BSB EXPRESS01.5105.0603.15hr
19165SABARMATI EXP02.5706.4003.43hr
19167SABARMATI EXP02.5706.4003.43hr
12226KAIFIYAT EXP05.0008.0003.00hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP05.2308.1502.52hr
14854MARUDHAR EXPRES05.2308.1502.52hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP07.0210.0503.03hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS09.1511.4902.34hr
13010DOON EXPRESS10.1913.3303.14hr
54334LKO BSB PASS13.1617.1403.58hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP14.0717.4503.38hr
13152KOLKATA EXP19.1323.0503.52hr
18192UTSARG EXP21.1501.5004.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rudauli and Shahganj Jn?
    There are 13 trains beween Rudauli and Shahganj Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rudauli?
    The first train from Rudauli to Shahganj Jn is Bareilly Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (14236) departs at 01.51 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rudauli?
    The first train from Rudauli to Shahganj Jn is Farrukhabad Jn Chhapra UTSARG EXPRESS (18192) departs at 21.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shahganj Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rudauli to Shahganj Jn is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13484) departs at 09.15 and train runs on M W F Sa. It covers the distance of 143km in 02.34 hrs.