Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sabarmati Jn (SBI) to Abu Road (ABR) Trains

from Ahmedabad Jn to Abu Road , Class SL
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES00.1504.2804.13hr-------
19263DELHI SR EXPRESS00.5005.3004.40hr--
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP00.5005.3004.40hr--
22663MS JODHPUR EXP00.5004.5504.05hr-
17037SC BKN EXP01.1005.5504.45hr--
19055BL JODHPUR EXP03.4009.0005.20hr-
17623NED BKN EXP03.4009.0005.20hr-
19707ARAVALI EXPRESS04.5009.3504.45hr-------
19403SULTANPUR EXP06.0510.2304.18hr-
19413KOLKATA EXPRESS06.0510.2304.18hr-
16210AJMER EXPRESS07.0511.4004.35hr--
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS07.0511.4004.35hr--
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP07.0511.4004.35hr-
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP07.0511.4004.35hr-
16312BIKANER EXPRESS07.2511.4004.15hr-
11090PUNE BGKT EXP08.0512.2704.22hr-
22965BDTS BGKT EXP08.0512.2704.22hr-
19031HARIDWAR MAIL10.0514.4004.35hr-------
19107JANMABHOOMI EXP10.2514.0103.36hr-
19223ADI JAT EXPRESS11.2015.2004.00hr-------
19409GORAKHPUR EXP11.3515.4204.07hr--
18421PURI AJMER EXP11.3515.4204.07hr--
19401ADI LUCKNOW EXP11.3515.4204.07hr-
16587YPR BKN EXP16.1520.0503.50hr--
12548ADI AF SF EXP16.5521.0504.10hr-------
12915ASHRAM EXPRESS18.3022.0003.30hr-------
19415ADI SVDK EXPRESS19.0523.0504.00hr-
19027VIVEK EXPRESS19.5523.3503.40hr-
22451CDG SUP FAST19.5523.3503.40hr--
14312ALA HAZRAT EXP20.2000.3504.15hr---
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS20.5501.0804.13hr-
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP20.5501.0804.13hr-
19407ADI VARANASI EXP21.0001.0804.08hr-
12480SURYANAGARI EXP21.3501.2203.47hr-------
22931BDTS JSM EXP22.2502.4004.15hr-
12989AJMER EXPRESS22.2502.4004.15hr---
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP22.2502.4004.15hr-
54805JAIPUR PASSENGER23.3006.5007.20hr-------
54804ADI JU PASS06.1511.5005.35hr
19411AJMER INTERCITY09.1013.0503.55hr
09413ADI DEE SPL16.1019.2003.10hr
15270JANSADHARAN EXP16.3020.0503.35hr
12957SWARNA J RAJ EX17.4020.4503.05hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF19.2023.0503.45hr
12216DEE GARIBRATH19.4023.3503.55hr
22476BIKANER AC EXP22.1002.4004.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sabarmati Jn and Abu Road?
    There are 46 trains beween Sabarmati Jn and Abu Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Abu Road is Bandra Terminus Bikaner Jn RANAKPUR EXPRESS (14708) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Abu Road is Ahmedabad Jn Jaipur Jn JAIPUR PASSENGER (54805) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Abu Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sabarmati Jn to Abu Road is Ahmedabad Jn New Delhi SWARNA J RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12957) departs at 17.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 187km in 03.05 hrs.