Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sabarmati Jn (SBI) to Bharuch Jn (BH) Trains

from Ahmedabad Jn
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS00.15Bharuch Jn03.0902.54hr
14707RANAKPUR EXPRES01.00Bharuch Jn03.4002.40hr
12215DEE BDTS G RATH01.30Bharuch Jn03.5702.27hr
22452CDG BDTS SF EXP01.30Bharuch Jn04.2202.52hr
22956KUTCH EXPRESS03.10Bharuch Jn05.5002.40hr
19056JU BL EXPRESS03.30Bharuch Jn06.4003.10hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP03.30Ankleshwar Jn06.2802.58hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS03.30Ankleshwar Jn06.2802.58hr
12479SURYA NAGRI EXP03.50Ankleshwar Jn06.3402.44hr
18502GIMB VSKP EXP04.20Ankleshwar Jn07.2703.07hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS04.55Bharuch Jn07.5503.00hr
12934KARNAVATI EXP04.55Bharuch Jn07.3302.38hr
12990AII DDR EXPRESS04.55Bharuch Jn07.5503.00hr
22473BKN BDTS SF EXP04.55Bharuch Jn07.5503.00hr
19116BHUJ DDR EXP05.35Bharuch Jn08.4003.05hr
12932MMCT DOUBLEDECKE06.00Bharuch Jn08.3302.33hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP06.40Bharuch Jn10.5604.16hr
17624BKN NED EXP07.00Bharuch Jn10.4603.46hr
22954GUJARAT EXPRESS07.00Bharuch Jn10.0103.01hr
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP07.35Ankleshwar Jn10.2102.46hr
22950DEE BDTS SF EXP09.30Bharuch Jn12.1202.42hr
22916HSR BDTS S F EXP09.30Bharuch Jn12.1202.42hr
22932JSM BDTS SF09.30Bharuch Jn12.2802.58hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP09.30Bharuch Jn12.1302.43hr
09416ADI MAO GANAPATI SPL09.30Bharuch Jn12.1302.43hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP10.00Ankleshwar Jn13.0003.00hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS10.00Ankleshwar Jn13.0003.00hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS10.00Bharuch Jn12.5002.50hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS10.00Ankleshwar Jn13.0003.00hr
59050VG BL PASS10.20Bharuch Jn16.2906.09hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY10.50Bharuch Jn13.4202.52hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY10.50Bharuch Jn13.4102.51hr
59442AHMEDABAD PASS12.40Bharuch Jn18.4806.08hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES13.00Ankleshwar Jn15.5902.59hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS13.00Ankleshwar Jn16.0103.01hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP13.00Ankleshwar Jn16.0103.01hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP13.00Ankleshwar Jn16.0103.01hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP13.00Ankleshwar Jn16.0103.01hr
14806BME YPR AC EXP14.00Ankleshwar Jn17.3303.33hr
16588BKN YPR EXPRESS14.00Ankleshwar Jn17.3303.33hr
22967ADI ALD EXPRESS14.00Bharuch Jn16.4302.43hr
12010SHATABDI EXP14.40Bharuch Jn17.0602.26hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS14.40Bharuch Jn17.4103.01hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS14.40Ankleshwar Jn17.4603.06hr
16507JU SBC EXP14.40Bharuch Jn17.4103.01hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS16.15Bharuch Jn18.5902.44hr
11091BHUJ PUNE EXP16.15Bharuch Jn19.0102.46hr
11095AHIMSA EXPRESS16.15Bharuch Jn19.0102.46hr
09418ADI THVM GANAPATI SPL16.15Bharuch Jn19.0302.48hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP17.00Bharuch Jn19.4102.41hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS17.15Bharuch Jn20.1202.57hr
22138PRERANA EXPRESS17.25Bharuch Jn20.3003.05hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP18.00Bharuch Jn20.4402.44hr
19034GUJARAT QUEEN18.10Bharuch Jn21.2303.13hr
12844ADI PURI EXP18.40Bharuch Jn21.3102.51hr
16501ADI YPR EXPRESS18.40Ankleshwar Jn21.3702.57hr
18406ADI PURI EXP18.40Bharuch Jn21.3102.51hr
11049KOLHAPUR EXPRESS19.25Bharuch Jn22.0902.44hr
15560ADI DBG JANSADHARAN19.25Bharuch Jn22.0902.44hr
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP19.55Bharuch Jn22.3502.40hr
22475BKN CBE AC S F19.55Ankleshwar Jn22.3402.39hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP20.40Bharuch Jn23.3902.59hr
22928LOK SHAKTI EXP21.10Bharuch Jn23.5902.49hr
12902GUJARAT MAIL22.00Bharuch Jn01.0503.05hr
19708ARAVALI EXPRESS22.30Bharuch Jn01.1602.46hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP23.00Bharuch Jn01.3902.39hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL23.00Bharuch Jn01.3902.39hr
22964BVC BDTS SF EXP23.05Bharuch Jn02.0803.03hr
59440AHMADABAD PASS23.10Bharuch Jn04.1005.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sabarmati Jn and Bharuch Jn?
    There are 69 trains beween Sabarmati Jn and Bharuch Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Bharuch Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12833) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Bharuch Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Mumbai Central AHMADABAD PASSENGER (59440) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bharuch Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sabarmati Jn to Bharuch Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Mumbai Central SHATABDI EXPRESS (12010) departs at 14.40 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 170km in 02.26 hrs.