Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sabarmati Jn (SBT) to Rajkot Jn (RJT) Trains

from Sabarmati Jn to Rajkot Jn
19119ADI SMNH EXPRES10.5315.1004.17hr
59547OKHA PASSENGER12.1320.4008.27hr
22961HAPA INTERCITY18.0122.0003.59hr
22959JAMNAGAR INTCITY18.0322.0003.57hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP20.1800.4904.31hr
from Ahmedabad Jn to Rajkot Jn
19261PORBANDAR EXP01.1005.1504.05hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP01.2005.1503.55hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP02.2006.4504.25hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES02.4007.4505.05hr
19264DEE PORBNDR EXP02.4007.4505.05hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP03.4008.0004.20hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP04.2008.3304.13hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL05.5510.1004.15hr
12267RJT DURONTO EXP06.1510.5504.40hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS07.2511.5004.25hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS07.2511.5004.25hr
19270PBR EXPRESS07.5012.1004.20hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP08.0512.1004.05hr
11464JBP SOMNATH EXP08.2513.1204.47hr
11466JBP SOMNATH EXP08.2513.1204.47hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS08.5513.2604.31hr
19320VERAVAL MAHAMANA08.5513.5204.57hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP09.2013.2604.06hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK09.2013.3004.10hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP11.1015.2804.18hr
19576NDT OKHA EXP11.1015.2804.18hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS14.1019.0004.50hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS14.1019.0004.50hr
19201SC PBR EXP14.1019.0304.53hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP14.3519.3304.58hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP14.3519.0304.28hr
19567VIVEK EXP16.1520.5504.40hr
22938REWA RJT SUP EXP18.0522.5504.50hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES18.0522.3504.30hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS18.0522.3504.30hr
22991BDTS VRL SUP EXP20.5501.0804.13hr
22957SOMNATH EXPRESS22.1002.0703.57hr
22970BSB OKHA SF EXP23.0003.3604.36hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sabarmati Jn and Rajkot Jn?
    There are 38 trains beween Sabarmati Jn and Rajkot Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Rajkot Jn is Kochuveli Porbandar PORBANDAR EXPRESS (19261) departs at 01.10 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Rajkot Jn is VARANASI JN OKHA SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22970) departs at 23.00 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajkot Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sabarmati Jn to Rajkot Jn is Tirunelveli Jamnagar JAMNAGAR EXPRESS (19577) departs at 01.20 and train runs on W Th. It covers the distance of 247km in 03.55 hrs.