Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sabour (SBO) to Kahalgaon (CLG) Trains

from Sabour to Kahalgaon
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS00.0500.4200.37hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP00.0500.4200.37hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS02.2802.5400.26hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS02.2802.5400.26hr
53030BGP AZ PASS04.5505.3600.41hr
53042JYG HWH PASS07.4308.2900.46hr
53416JMP SBG PASS09.2510.0700.42hr
53038BGP SBG PASS11.5012.3200.42hr
53408JMP RPH PASS15.0515.4800.43hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP16.4117.1800.37hr
53432JMP SBG PASS17.2318.0700.44hr
53044RGD HWH PASS21.3722.1300.36hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sabour and Kahalgaon?
    There are 12 trains beween Sabour and Kahalgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sabour?
    The first train from Sabour to Kahalgaon is Varanasi Jn Sealdah EXPRESS (13134) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sabour?
    The first train from Sabour to Kahalgaon is Rajgir Howrah Jn PASSENGER (53044) departs at 21.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kahalgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sabour to Kahalgaon is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 02.28 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.26 hrs.