Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Safilguda (SFX) to Malkajgiri (MJF) Trains

from Safilguda to Malkajgiri
77602MED SC LOCAL06.2206.2900.07hr
57486MZL KCG PASS07.4507.4900.04hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.1508.1900.04hr
57131BMO HYB PASS09.2509.2900.04hr
77606MOB SC DEMU09.4509.4900.04hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS10.0210.1300.11hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.1211.1600.04hr
77608MED SC LOCAL12.1812.2600.08hr
57308MED KCG PASS13.2113.2800.07hr
77610MOB SC DEMU14.0914.1500.06hr
77612BMO SC DEMU15.5015.5500.05hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.2417.2900.05hr
77614MOB SC DEMU17.5318.0400.11hr
77616MED SC LOCAL20.1020.1400.04hr
77618MOB SC DEMU20.5721.0400.07hr
57562MMR KCG PASS21.3621.4300.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Safilguda and Malkajgiri?
    There are 16 trains beween Safilguda and Malkajgiri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Safilguda?
    The first train from Safilguda to Malkajgiri is Medchal Falaknuma SC LOCAL (77602) departs at 06.22 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Safilguda?
    The first train from Safilguda to Malkajgiri is Manmad Jn Kacheguda PASSENGER (57562) departs at 21.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Malkajgiri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Safilguda to Malkajgiri is Mirzapalli Kacheguda PASSENGER (57486) departs at 07.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.04 hrs.