Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Ambala Cant Jn (UMB) Trains

from Saharanpur to Ambala Cant Jn
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS00.1501.4501.30hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP00.3502.0301.28hr
22551DBG JUC ANTYODAYA EXPRESS00.3502.0301.28hr
22423GKP ASR JANSADHARAN EXP00.3502.0301.28hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP00.5002.2301.33hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP00.5002.2301.33hr
12207JAMMU GARIB RATH01.0502.3501.30hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP01.2502.5801.33hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP01.2502.5801.33hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS01.4503.2701.42hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL01.4503.1001.25hr
14611GCT SVDK EXP02.1003.2701.17hr
12237BEGAMPURA EXP02.3003.4701.17hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP02.5004.1501.25hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP03.2004.4701.27hr
12469CNB JAT EXPRESS04.0505.1501.10hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP04.0505.1501.10hr
22445CNB ASR SUP04.0505.1501.10hr
22431ALD UHP EXP04.0505.1501.10hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS04.2505.4401.19hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP04.2505.4401.19hr
15097AMARNATH EXP04.2505.4401.19hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS04.2505.4401.19hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS04.2505.4401.19hr
04921SRE UMB MEMU SPL04.4506.3001.45hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS05.1006.4001.30hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN05.1006.4001.30hr
64501SRE UMB MEMU05.3007.1001.40hr
64511SRE NLDM MEMU06.3008.3002.00hr
14615LKU ASR EXP07.0508.3001.25hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP07.0508.3001.25hr
12231LKO CDG EXPRESS07.5009.1501.25hr
54541MTC UMB PASS09.0011.1002.10hr
15209JANSEWA EXP10.3511.5501.20hr
12527RMR CDG SF EXP11.1012.2501.15hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS11.1012.2501.15hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP11.3012.4501.15hr
12357DURGIANA EXP11.3012.4501.15hr
12325KOAA NLDM EXP11.3012.4501.15hr
54539NZM UMB PASS11.4514.0002.15hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP12.0713.1801.11hr
15011LJN CDG EXPRESS12.4514.1001.25hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS15.1516.3001.15hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP15.1516.3001.15hr
22317HUMSAFAR EXP15.1516.3001.15hr
22355PPTA CDG EXP15.3016.4701.17hr
14711HW SGNR EXP16.0517.5501.50hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI16.2017.4101.21hr
12063HW UHL LINK JSHT16.2517.4101.16hr
64513SRE NLDM MEMU16.4018.2501.45hr
14521DLI UMB EXP17.1518.4501.30hr
64561DLI UMB MEMU17.3019.2001.50hr
14718HW BKN EXP18.1019.3001.20hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES18.3520.0801.33hr
14605HW JAT EXP18.5020.3001.40hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP19.1520.5001.35hr
14609HEMKUNT EXP19.5021.0801.18hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP20.1521.4001.25hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP20.3022.0001.30hr
24887HW BME LINK EXP21.0522.4001.35hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML23.2500.4501.20hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP23.4001.0001.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Ambala Cant Jn?
    There are 62 trains beween Saharanpur and Ambala Cant Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Ambala Cant Jn is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Ambala Cant Jn is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ambala Cant Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Ambala Cant Jn is Kanpur Central Jammu Tawi EXPRESS (12469) departs at 04.05 and train runs on Th Sa. It covers the distance of 81km in 01.10 hrs.