Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Amritsar Jn (ASR) Trains

from Saharanpur to Amritsar Jn
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS00.0507.3007.25hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP00.3006.3006.00hr
22423GKP ASR JANSADHARAN EXP00.3006.3006.00hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP00.4508.1007.25hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP00.4508.1007.25hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL01.2508.5507.30hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP03.1710.2007.03hr
22445CNB ASR SUP03.5509.3505.40hr
14615LKU ASR EXP06.2515.1508.50hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN06.2515.1508.50hr
15209JANSEWA EXP10.4517.0006.15hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP11.3017.2005.50hr
12357DURGIANA EXP11.3017.2005.50hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP12.0517.3505.30hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS14.5021.0506.15hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP15.1021.0505.55hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI16.2522.0505.40hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP19.1501.5006.35hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP20.3002.5506.25hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML23.2505.3006.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Amritsar Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Saharanpur and Amritsar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Amritsar Jn is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Amritsar Jn is Mumbai Central Amritsar Jn GOLDENTEMPLE MAIL (12903) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Amritsar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Amritsar Jn is New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Jn KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS (12407) departs at 12.05 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 330km in 05.30 hrs.