Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Delhi Shahdara (DSA) Trains

from Saharanpur
18238CHHATISGARH EXP00.05Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1504.10hr
51914SRE DLI PASS03.15Delhi Shahdara07.5104.36hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML03.40Hazrat Nizamuddin07.0503.25hr
54474SRE DLI PASS03.55Delhi08.5505.00hr
64558SRE DLI MEMU04.25Delhi Shahdara08.1903.54hr
64560SRE DLI PASS04.55Delhi Shahdara08.5704.02hr
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS05.50Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4503.55hr
14546SRE FN EXP06.05Delhi Shahdara10.1404.09hr
14646SHALIMAR EXP06.40Delhi10.5504.15hr
51910SRE DLI PASS06.55Delhi Shahdara11.5404.59hr
14522UMB DLI EXP07.25Delhi Shahdara11.0003.35hr
64562UMB DLI MEMU08.15Delhi Shahdara14.2406.09hr
54476HW DLI PASS08.35Delhi Shahdara15.3807.03hr
14682JUC NDLS EXPRES09.20New Delhi12.5503.35hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP09.55Hazrat Nizamuddin13.2003.25hr
14318DDN INDB EXP09.55Hazrat Nizamuddin13.2003.25hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP10.45Hazrat Nizamuddin14.1003.25hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP10.45Hazrat Nizamuddin14.1003.25hr
54472RKSH DLI PASS12.20Delhi Shahdara17.2105.01hr
74024SRE DLI DMU13.15Delhi Shahdara18.0204.47hr
54304KLK DLI PASS13.40Delhi Shahdara19.1105.31hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP16.05Hazrat Nizamuddin21.2005.15hr
51912SRE DLI PASS18.15Delhi Shahdara23.2805.13hr
54540UMB NZM PASS18.35Delhi Shahdara23.3805.03hr
12018DEHRADUN SHTBDI19.55New Delhi22.5002.55hr
from Tapri Jn
12056NDLS JANSHATABDI07.56New Delhi11.1503.19hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP08.10Hazrat Nizamuddin11.5003.40hr
19566UTTARANCHAL EXP10.05New Delhi13.1003.05hr
19032YOGA EXPRESS18.15Delhi Shahdara21.2303.08hr
12172HW LTT AC SF20.14Hazrat Nizamuddin23.1503.01hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP20.14Hazrat Nizamuddin23.1503.01hr
19610HW UDZ EXP21.12Delhi Shahdara00.5403.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Delhi Shahdara?
    There are 32 trains beween Saharanpur and Delhi Shahdara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Delhi Shahdara is Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn CHHATISGARH EXPRESS (18238) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Delhi Shahdara is HW UDZ EXP (19610) departs at 21.12 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Delhi Shahdara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Delhi Shahdara is Dehradun New Delhi DEHRADUN SHATABDI (12018) departs at 19.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 187km in 02.55 hrs.