Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Trains

from Saharanpur
18238CHHATISGARH EXP00.15Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1504.00hr
51914SRE DLI PASS03.15Delhi08.1004.55hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML03.40Hazrat Nizamuddin07.0503.25hr
54474SRE DLI PASS03.55Delhi09.0005.05hr
64558SRE DLI MEMU04.25Delhi08.5504.30hr
64560SRE DLI PASS04.55Delhi09.3004.35hr
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS05.45Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4504.00hr
14546SRE FN EXP06.05Delhi10.3504.30hr
14646SHALIMAR EXP06.40Delhi10.5504.15hr
51910SRE DLI PASS06.55Delhi12.1505.20hr
14522UMB DLI EXP07.25Delhi11.4004.15hr
64562UMB DLI MEMU08.15Delhi14.5006.35hr
54476HW DLI PASS09.00Delhi16.1007.10hr
14682JUC NDLS EXPRES09.20New Delhi12.5503.35hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP09.55Hazrat Nizamuddin13.2003.25hr
14318DDN INDB EXP09.55Hazrat Nizamuddin13.2003.25hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP10.50Hazrat Nizamuddin14.0503.15hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP10.50Hazrat Nizamuddin14.0503.15hr
04402SVDK ANVT SPL11.05Anand Vihar Terminal15.3004.25hr
54472RKSH DLI PASS12.15Delhi17.5005.35hr
74024SRE DLI DMU13.15Delhi18.3005.15hr
54304KLK DLI PASS13.40Delhi19.4006.00hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP16.05Hazrat Nizamuddin21.1505.10hr
54540UMB NZM PASS18.00Hazrat Nizamuddin01.0007.00hr
51912SRE DLI PASS18.15Delhi23.5005.35hr
12018DEHRADUN SHTBDI19.50New Delhi22.4502.55hr
from Tapri Jn
12056NDLS JANSHATABDI07.52New Delhi11.1503.23hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP08.10Hazrat Nizamuddin11.4503.35hr
19566UTTARANCHAL EXP10.05New Delhi13.1003.05hr
19032YOGA EXPRESS17.15Delhi22.0004.45hr
12172HW LTT AC SF20.21Hazrat Nizamuddin23.1002.49hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP20.21Hazrat Nizamuddin23.1002.49hr
19610HW UDZ EXP21.40Delhi01.2503.45hr
04736HW BKN SPL21.42Delhi01.2503.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Hazrat Nizamuddin?
    There are 34 trains beween Saharanpur and Hazrat Nizamuddin.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn CHHATISGARH EXPRESS (18238) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Hazrat Nizamuddin is HARIDWAR JN BIKANER JN SPECIAL (04736) departs at 21.42 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hazrat Nizamuddin and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Haridwar Jn Lokmanyatilak AC SUPERFAST (12172) departs at 20.21 and train runs on Tu F. It covers the distance of 177km in 02.49 hrs.