Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Jagadhri (JUD) Trains

from Saharanpur
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS00.15Yamunanagar Jagadhri00.4100.26hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP00.35Yamunanagar Jagadhri01.0100.26hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP00.45Yamunanagar Jagadhri01.1200.27hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP00.50Yamunanagar Jagadhri01.1700.27hr
12207JAMMU GARIB RATH01.05Yamunanagar Jagadhri01.3200.27hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL01.45Yamunanagar Jagadhri02.1100.26hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP02.00Yamunanagar Jagadhri02.2600.26hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP02.00Yamunanagar Jagadhri02.2700.27hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP02.50Yamunanagar Jagadhri03.1800.28hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP03.20Yamunanagar Jagadhri03.4800.28hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS04.25Yamunanagar Jagadhri04.5100.26hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP04.25Jagadhri04.5100.26hr
15097AMARNATH EXP04.25Yamunanagar Jagadhri04.5100.26hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS04.25Yamunanagar Jagadhri04.5100.26hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS04.25Yamunanagar Jagadhri04.5100.26hr
04921SRE UMB MEMU SPL04.45Yamunanagar Jagadhri05.2000.35hr
64501SRE UMB MEMU05.30Yamunanagar Jagadhri06.0400.34hr
64511SRE NLDM MEMU06.40Yamunanagar Jagadhri07.1400.34hr
14615LKU ASR EXP07.05Yamunanagar Jagadhri07.3100.26hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP07.05Yamunanagar Jagadhri07.3300.28hr
12231LKO CDG EXPRESS07.50Yamunanagar Jagadhri08.1800.28hr
54541MTC UMB PASS09.00Yamunanagar Jagadhri09.3800.38hr
15209JANSEWA EXP10.45Yamunanagar Jagadhri11.1100.26hr
12527RMR CDG SF EXP11.10Yamunanagar Jagadhri11.3600.26hr
54539NZM UMB PASS11.45Yamunanagar Jagadhri12.2300.38hr
15011LJN CDG EXPRESS12.45Yamunanagar Jagadhri13.1100.26hr
14711HW SGNR EXP16.05Yamunanagar Jagadhri16.3100.26hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI16.20Yamunanagar Jagadhri16.4600.26hr
12063HW UHL LINK JSHT16.25Yamunanagar Jagadhri16.5100.26hr
64513SRE NLDM MEMU16.40Yamunanagar Jagadhri17.1600.36hr
14521DLI UMB EXP17.15Yamunanagar Jagadhri17.4100.26hr
64561DLI UMB MEMU17.30Yamunanagar Jagadhri18.0000.30hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES18.35Yamunanagar Jagadhri19.0100.26hr
14605HW JAT EXP18.50Yamunanagar Jagadhri19.1600.26hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP19.15Yamunanagar Jagadhri19.4100.26hr
14609HEMKUNT EXP19.50Yamunanagar Jagadhri20.1600.26hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP20.15Yamunanagar Jagadhri20.4100.26hr
24887HW BME LINK EXP21.05Yamunanagar Jagadhri21.3100.26hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML23.25Yamunanagar Jagadhri23.5200.27hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP23.40Yamunanagar Jagadhri00.0600.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Jagadhri?
    There are 40 trains beween Saharanpur and Jagadhri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Jagadhri is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Jagadhri is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jagadhri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Jagadhri is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 31km in 00.26 hrs.