Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Lucknow (LKO) Trains

from Saharanpur
14524HARIHARNATH EXP00.30Lucknow10.0009.30hr
22356CDG PPTA S FAST00.30Lucknow09.3009.00hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS00.55Lucknow11.4510.50hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL01.15Lucknow10.2509.10hr
04924CDG GKP SPECIAL01.55Lucknow11.0509.10hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS01.55Lucknow11.1509.20hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP02.25Lucknow12.1009.45hr
04998BTI BSB SPL02.55Lucknow13.2510.30hr
12356ARCHANA EXPRESS04.05Lucknow12.2508.20hr
04502NLDM LKO SF SPL04.45Lucknow13.5009.05hr
13152KOLKATA EXP06.10Lucknow17.0510.55hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS07.00Lucknow15.2008.20hr
12588JAMMU GKP EXP07.00Lucknow15.2008.20hr
15098AMARNATH EXP07.00Lucknow15.2008.20hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS07.00Lucknow15.2008.20hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES07.00Lucknow15.2008.20hr
54252SRE LKO PASS08.15Lucknow04.0519.50hr
03052JAT HWH SPL09.50Lucknow18.1008.20hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP11.40Lucknow20.0508.25hr
12358ASR KOAA SUP EXP11.40Lucknow20.0508.25hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP11.40Lucknow20.0508.25hr
14612SVDK GCT EXP15.15Lucknow23.5508.40hr
14512NAUCHANDI EXP16.50Lucknow05.0512.15hr
18104JALIANWALA B EX18.28Lucknow02.4008.12hr
15012CDG LJN EXPRESS19.50Lucknow Ne09.1013.20hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS22.00Lucknow08.0010.00hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP22.25Lucknow07.1008.45hr
12232CDG LKO EXPRESS23.40Lucknow08.5009.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Lucknow?
    There are 28 trains beween Saharanpur and Lucknow.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Lucknow is Ambala Cant Jn Barauni Jn HARIHARNATH EXPRESS (14524) departs at 00.30 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Lucknow is CHANDIGARH LUCKNOW EXPRESS (12232) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lucknow and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Lucknow is Amritsar Jn Tatanagar Jn JALLIANWALA BAGH EXPRESS (18104) departs at 18.28 and train runs on W F. It covers the distance of 518km in 08.12 hrs.