Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Pathankot Jn (PTK) Trains

from Saharanpur to Pathankot Cantt
12207JAMMU GARIB RATH01.0507.3006.25hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS01.4508.2006.35hr
14611GCT SVDK EXP01.4508.2006.35hr
04401ANVT SVDK SPL01.4508.2506.40hr
12237BEGAMPURA EXP02.3009.1506.45hr
03051HWH JAT SPECIAL02.4511.0008.15hr
12469CNB JAT EXPRESS03.5509.4005.45hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP03.5509.4005.45hr
22431ALD UHP EXP03.5509.4005.45hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS04.2510.3506.10hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP04.2510.3506.10hr
15097AMARNATH EXP04.2510.3506.10hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS04.2510.3506.10hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS04.2510.3506.10hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS05.1511.4006.25hr
14605HW JAT EXP18.5001.4506.55hr
14609HEMKUNT EXP19.5202.1506.23hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP20.1003.0506.55hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP21.3506.1308.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Pathankot Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Saharanpur and Pathankot Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Pathankot Jn is Kathgodam Jammu Tawi JAMMU GARIB RATH (12207) departs at 01.05 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Pathankot Jn is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 21.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pathankot Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Pathankot Jn is Kanpur Central Jammu Tawi EXPRESS (12469) departs at 03.55 and train runs on Th Sa. It covers the distance of 360km in 05.45 hrs.