Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Rajpura Jn (RPJ) Trains

from Saharanpur to Rajpura Jn
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS00.1502.2302.08hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP00.5002.5802.08hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP00.5002.5802.08hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL01.4503.4502.00hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP02.5004.4701.57hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP03.2005.2202.02hr
22445CNB ASR SUP04.0505.4401.39hr
64511SRE NLDM MEMU06.4009.2602.46hr
15209JANSEWA EXP10.4512.3901.54hr
14711HW SGNR EXP16.0518.3802.33hr
64513SRE NLDM MEMU16.4019.2402.44hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES18.3520.4702.12hr
14605HW JAT EXP18.5021.0802.18hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP19.1521.2402.09hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP20.1522.1401.59hr
24887HW BME LINK EXP21.0500.1603.11hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP23.4001.4402.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Rajpura Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Saharanpur and Rajpura Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Rajpura Jn is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Rajpura Jn is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajpura Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Rajpura Jn is Kanpur Central Amritsar Jn SUPERFAST (22445) departs at 04.05 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 109km in 01.39 hrs.