Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Shahjehanpur (SPN) Trains

from Saharanpur to Shahjehanpur
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS00.5508.3507.40hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL01.1507.2506.10hr
15212JANNAYAK EXP01.4007.5706.17hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP02.2509.1006.45hr
04998BTI BSB SPL02.5509.5006.55hr
04974FZR DBG SPL02.5509.5006.55hr
12470JAT CNB EXPRESS04.0509.3605.31hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP04.0509.3605.31hr
13152KOLKATA EXP06.1013.4707.37hr
12588JAMMU GKP EXP07.0012.4505.45hr
15098AMARNATH EXP07.0012.4505.45hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES07.0012.4505.45hr
54252SRE LKO PASS08.1522.0513.50hr
14512NAUCHANDI EXP16.5001.4008.50hr
22424ASR GKP JANSADHARAN EXP18.2800.0805.40hr
14604JANSADHARAN EXP18.4800.2305.35hr
15012CDG LJN EXPRESS19.5006.1510.25hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS22.0003.4505.45hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP22.2504.1605.51hr
12232CDG LKO EXPRESS23.4006.0206.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Shahjehanpur?
    There are 20 trains beween Saharanpur and Shahjehanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Shahjehanpur is Amritsar Jn Howrah Jn EXPRESS (13050) departs at 00.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Shahjehanpur is CHANDIGARH LUCKNOW EXPRESS (12232) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shahjehanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Shahjehanpur is Jammu Tawi Kanpur Central EXPRESS (12470) departs at 04.05 and train runs on W F. It covers the distance of 353km in 05.31 hrs.