Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Sirhind Jn (SIR) Trains

from Saharanpur to Sirhind Jn
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS00.0503.0102.56hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP00.4503.2502.40hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP00.4503.2502.40hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP02.1504.5502.40hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP03.1705.5002.33hr
64511SRE NLDM MEMU06.4009.5703.17hr
15209JANSEWA EXP10.4513.0802.23hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP11.3013.4102.11hr
12325KOAA NLDM EXP11.3013.4102.11hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP15.1017.1502.05hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI16.2518.3102.06hr
64513SRE NLDM MEMU16.4019.5503.15hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES18.3521.1802.43hr
14605HW JAT EXP18.5021.3402.44hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP19.1521.4602.31hr
14609HEMKUNT EXP19.5222.0702.15hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP20.1022.4502.35hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP20.3022.5902.29hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP21.3500.1302.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Sirhind Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Saharanpur and Sirhind Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Sirhind Jn is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Sirhind Jn is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 21.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sirhind Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Sirhind Jn is Indore Jn Bg Amritsar Jn IND AMRITSAR EXPRESS (19325) departs at 15.10 and train runs on W Sa. It covers the distance of 134km in 02.05 hrs.