Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Saharanpur to Varanasi Jn
14524HARIHARNATH EXP00.2315.2515.02hr
22356CDG PPTA S FAST00.2314.3514.12hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS00.5518.5518.00hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL01.1516.4015.25hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP02.2520.3018.05hr
12356ARCHANA EXPRESS04.0018.4514.45hr
13152KOLKATA EXP06.0501.2019.15hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS07.0020.5513.55hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP11.3501.0513.30hr
12358ASR KOAA SUP EXP11.3501.0513.30hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP11.3501.0513.30hr
22318HUMSAFAR SF15.1505.4014.25hr
18104JALIANWALA B EX18.2009.5015.30hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS21.5515.2517.30hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP22.2512.3014.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Saharanpur and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Varanasi Jn is Ambala Cant Jn Barauni Jn HARIHARNATH EXPRESS (14524) departs at 00.23 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Varanasi Jn is JAMMU TAWI VARANASI JN BEGAMPURA EXPRESS (12238) departs at 22.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Varanasi Jn is Amritsar Jn Kolkata AKAL TAKHT EXPRESS (12318) departs at 11.35 and train runs on Tu F. It covers the distance of 801km in 13.30 hrs.