Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sahibabad (SBB) to Khurja Jn (KRJ) Trains

from Sahibabad to Khurja Jn
64167PWL ALJN EMU06.0408.5902.55hr
64152DLI ALJN EMU09.1911.0301.44hr
64584DLI TDL MEMU13.2415.0001.36hr
64106DLI KRJ EMU17.5219.4501.53hr
64110NDLS ALJN EMU18.0819.5301.45hr
64582DLI HRF MEMU18.1420.0101.47hr
64114NDLS ALJN EMU18.3820.1001.32hr
64102DLI ALJN EMU18.4220.2101.39hr
64108DLI KRJ EMU21.0723.0001.53hr
14218UNCHAHAR EXP21.5523.0501.10hr
from Ghaziabad to Khurja Jn
18310JAT SBP EXP05.3206.3401.02hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS05.3206.3401.02hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP07.2608.2100.55hr
12312KALKA MAIL07.5008.4100.51hr
12420GOMTI EXPRESS13.0213.5300.51hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP15.4016.3800.58hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS22.2623.1700.51hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS22.2623.1700.51hr
14724KALINDI EXPRESS22.3923.3000.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sahibabad and Khurja Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Sahibabad and Khurja Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sahibabad?
    The first train from Sahibabad to Khurja Jn is JAT SBP EXP (18310) departs at 05.32 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sahibabad?
    The first train from Sahibabad to Khurja Jn is Bhiwani Kanpur Central KALINDI EXPRESS (14724) departs at 22.39 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khurja Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sahibabad to Khurja Jn is Kalka Howrah Jn KALKA MAIL (12312) departs at 07.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 63km in 00.51 hrs.