Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sahibabad (SBB) to Tapri Jn (TPZ) Trains

from Sahibabad
54539NZM UMB PASS04.50Tapri Jn10.5506.05hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP06.15Saharanpur12.2006.05hr
64561DLI UMB MEMU11.53Tapri Jn16.0804.15hr
64559DLI SRE PASS13.50Tapri Jn18.3904.49hr
64557DLI SRE MEMU17.13Tapri Jn21.2604.13hr
54471DLI RKSH PASS18.06Tapri Jn22.2204.16hr
54473DLI SRE PASS19.14Tapri Jn23.3604.22hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP21.10Saharanpur00.3503.25hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP21.10Saharanpur00.3503.25hr
from Ghaziabad
19031HARIDWAR MAIL06.17Tapri Jn09.5803.41hr
12017DEHRADUN SHTBDI07.25Saharanpur09.5002.25hr
19565UTTARANCHAL EXP11.42Tapri Jn14.0602.24hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP11.42Tapri Jn14.0602.24hr
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS12.10Saharanpur15.0002.50hr
14317IND DDN EXPRESS12.10Saharanpur15.0002.50hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP12.10Saharanpur15.0002.50hr
14521DLI UMB EXP14.00Saharanpur17.0503.05hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES15.27Saharanpur18.3003.03hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS15.50Tapri Jn18.5803.08hr
12055DDN JANSHTBDI16.02Tapri Jn18.1402.12hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP16.32Saharanpur20.0003.28hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML19.53Saharanpur23.1503.22hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP22.10Saharanpur01.1003.00hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP22.10Saharanpur01.1003.00hr
04401ANVT SVDK SPL22.57Saharanpur01.3502.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sahibabad and Tapri Jn?
    There are 25 trains beween Sahibabad and Tapri Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sahibabad?
    The first train from Sahibabad to Tapri Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ambala Cant Jn PASSENGER (54539) departs at 04.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sahibabad?
    The first train from Sahibabad to Tapri Jn is Anand Vihar Terminal Shmata Vd Katra SPECIAL (04401) departs at 22.57 and train runs on M Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tapri Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sahibabad to Tapri Jn is New Delhi Dehradun JAN SHATABDI (12055) departs at 16.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 154km in 02.12 hrs.