Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sahibganj Jn (SBG) to Gumani (GMAN) Trains

from Sahibganj Jn
13414FARKKA EXPRESS04.11New Farakka Jn05.4401.33hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS04.11New Farakka Jn05.4401.33hr
53074SBG RPH PASS04.45Gumani06.2501.40hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES05.05New Farakka Jn06.5801.53hr
53401SBG MLDT PASS06.00New Farakka Jn08.1402.14hr
53030BGP AZ PASS07.40Bonidanga09.5102.11hr
53042JYG HWH PASS10.30Gumani12.4102.11hr
53022SBG AZ PASS14.15Bonidanga16.2902.14hr
53408JMP RPH PASS17.35Gumani19.2401.49hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP18.28New Farakka Jn19.5301.25hr
53406SBG RPH PASS19.25Gumani21.0401.39hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX20.35New Farakka Jn22.1701.42hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES20.35New Farakka Jn22.1701.42hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP20.58Gumani22.1701.19hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP21.10New Farakka Jn22.4001.30hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL21.45New Farakka Jn23.3701.52hr
53044RGD HWH PASS23.40Gumani01.2901.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sahibganj Jn and Gumani?
    There are 17 trains beween Sahibganj Jn and Gumani.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sahibganj Jn?
    The first train from Sahibganj Jn to Gumani is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 04.11 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sahibganj Jn?
    The first train from Sahibganj Jn to Gumani is Rajgir Howrah Jn PASSENGER (53044) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gumani and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sahibganj Jn to Gumani is Bhagalpur Ranchi VANANCHAL EXPRESS (13404) departs at 20.58 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 61km in 01.19 hrs.