Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sahibganj Jn (SBG) to Kahalgaon (CLG) Trains

from Sahibganj Jn to Kahalgaon
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS02.3503.3100.56hr
13071HWH JMP EXPRESS03.4004.3700.57hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP04.4005.4301.03hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP04.4005.4301.03hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL06.0006.4800.48hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS06.3307.1200.39hr
53431SBG JMP PASS07.0508.1301.08hr
13403VANANCHAL EXP07.2509.1201.47hr
13409MLDT JMP INTERCITY EXP07.5308.4700.54hr
53037SBG BGP PASS08.4510.0101.16hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS09.5411.2001.26hr
03427MLDT HW SPL11.2512.2000.55hr
13235INTERCITY EXP14.2515.1000.45hr
53415SBG JMP PASS15.2516.3301.08hr
53041HWH JYG PGR17.4518.5901.14hr
53043HWH RGD PASS20.3821.3000.52hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS21.4522.3800.53hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS21.4522.3800.53hr
53029AZ BGP PASS22.2800.0301.35hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES22.3523.1800.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sahibganj Jn and Kahalgaon?
    There are 20 trains beween Sahibganj Jn and Kahalgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sahibganj Jn?
    The first train from Sahibganj Jn to Kahalgaon is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 02.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sahibganj Jn?
    The first train from Sahibganj Jn to Kahalgaon is Malda Town Patna Jn EXPRESS (13415) departs at 22.35 and train runs on W F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kahalgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sahibganj Jn to Kahalgaon is Guwahati Lokmanyatilak EXPRESSS (15648) departs at 06.33 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 44km in 00.39 hrs.