Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sakhi Gopal (SIL) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) Trains

from Sakhi Gopal
08006PURI SHM RATHYATRA SPL00.02Bhubaneswar01.2501.23hr
58132PURI ROU PASS04.49Bhubaneswar06.1501.26hr
18414PURI PRDP EXPRESS06.20Bhubaneswar07.3001.10hr
18416PURI KDJR EXP06.20Bhubaneswar07.3001.10hr
58417PURI GNPR PASS07.59Khurda Road Jn08.5000.51hr
58416PURI CTC PASS08.24Bhubaneswar09.4501.21hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP09.45Khurda Road Jn10.1500.30hr
58002PURI SRC PASS10.04Bhubaneswar11.2001.16hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP10.50Khurda Road Jn11.1500.25hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP11.15Bhubaneswar12.1501.00hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP12.50Khurda Road Jn13.1500.25hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP14.45Bhubaneswar15.4501.00hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS14.45Bhubaneswar15.4501.00hr
02892PURI-BBS RATH YATRA SPL15.34Bhubaneswar16.5501.21hr
58422PURI ANGL PASS16.33Bhubaneswar17.5501.22hr
68422PURI ANGL MEMU16.33Bhubaneswar17.5501.22hr
58414PURI TLHR PASS16.54Bhubaneswar18.2001.26hr
12843PURI ADI EXP17.49Khurda Road Jn18.1500.26hr
58404PURI KUR PASS18.09Khurda Road Jn19.0000.51hr
18405PURI ADI EXP18.40Bhubaneswar19.3500.55hr
12838PURI HWH EXPRESS20.40Bhubaneswar21.4501.05hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS21.15Bhubaneswar22.1000.55hr
12888PURI HWH EXPRES22.35Bhubaneswar23.3000.55hr
12896PURI HWH EXPRESS22.35Bhubaneswar23.3000.55hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP22.50Bhubaneswar23.4500.55hr
58410PURI KUR PASS23.24Khurda Road Jn00.1500.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sakhi Gopal and Bhubaneswar?
    There are 26 trains beween Sakhi Gopal and Bhubaneswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sakhi Gopal?
    The first train from Sakhi Gopal to Bhubaneswar is PURI SHM RATHYATRA SPL (08006) departs at 00.02 and train runs on M Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sakhi Gopal?
    The first train from Sakhi Gopal to Bhubaneswar is Puri Khurda Road Jn PASSENGER (58410) departs at 23.24 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhubaneswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sakhi Gopal to Bhubaneswar is PURI GIMB EXP (22974) departs at 10.50 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 27km in 00.25 hrs.