Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sakrigali (SLJ) to Ghoga (GGA) Trains

from Sakrigali to Ghoga
13119SDAH ANVT EXP04.1706.0201.45hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP04.1806.0201.44hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS09.2511.3902.14hr
53041HWH JYG PGR17.1019.4502.35hr
53043HWH RGD PASS19.5621.5401.58hr
53029AZ BGP PASS20.5600.1803.22hr
from Sahibganj Jn to Ghoga
13071HWH JMP EXPRESS03.4004.5701.17hr
53431SBG JMP PASS07.0508.2801.23hr
13403VANANCHAL EXP07.2508.4501.20hr
13409MLDT JMP INTERCITY EXP07.5309.0401.11hr
53037SBG BGP PASS08.4510.2501.40hr
13235INTERCITY EXP14.2515.2901.04hr
03235SBG DNR SPECIAL14.2515.2901.04hr
53415SBG JMP PASS15.2516.4801.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sakrigali and Ghoga?
    There are 14 trains beween Sakrigali and Ghoga.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Ghoga is Howrah Jn Jamalpur Jn EXPRESS (13071) departs at 03.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Ghoga is Azimganj Bhagalpur PASSENGER (53029) departs at 20.56 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ghoga and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sakrigali to Ghoga is Sahibganj Jn Danapur INTERCITY EXPRESS (13235) departs at 14.25 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 54km in 01.04 hrs.