Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sakrigali (SLJ) to Kahalgaon (CLG) Trains

from Sakrigali to Kahalgaon
13119SDAH ANVT EXP04.1705.4301.26hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP04.1805.4301.25hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS09.2511.2001.55hr
53041HWH JYG PGR17.1018.5901.49hr
53043HWH RGD PASS19.5621.3001.34hr
53029AZ BGP PASS20.5600.0303.07hr
from Sahibganj Jn to Kahalgaon
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS02.3503.3100.56hr
13071HWH JMP EXPRESS03.4004.3800.58hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL06.0006.4800.48hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS06.3307.1200.39hr
53431SBG JMP PASS07.0508.1301.08hr
13403VANANCHAL EXP07.2508.3201.07hr
13409MLDT JMP INTERCITY EXP07.5308.4700.54hr
53037SBG BGP PASS08.4510.0101.16hr
13235INTERCITY EXP14.2515.1000.45hr
03235SBG DNR SPECIAL14.2515.1000.45hr
53415SBG JMP PASS15.2516.3301.08hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS21.4522.3800.53hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS21.4522.3800.53hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES22.3523.1800.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sakrigali and Kahalgaon?
    There are 20 trains beween Sakrigali and Kahalgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Kahalgaon is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 02.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Kahalgaon is Malda Town Patna Jn EXPRESS (13415) departs at 22.35 and train runs on W F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kahalgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sakrigali to Kahalgaon is Guwahati Lokmanyatilak EXPRESSS (15648) departs at 06.33 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 44km in 00.39 hrs.