Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sakrigali (SLJ) to Kiul Jn (KIUL) Trains

from Sakrigali to Kiul Jn
13133SDAH BSB EXP04.1710.2206.05hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP04.1710.2206.05hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS09.2518.2008.55hr
53041HWH JYG PGR17.1001.5008.40hr
53043HWH RGD PASS19.5603.1007.14hr
from Sahibganj Jn to Kiul Jn
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS02.3507.1504.40hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL06.0010.5704.57hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS06.3311.0504.32hr
03427MLDT HW SPL11.2515.1503.50hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP11.2815.1503.47hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES11.2815.1503.47hr
13235INTERCITY EXP14.2518.5004.25hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS21.4502.1504.30hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS21.4502.1504.30hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES22.3502.4504.10hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP22.4002.4504.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sakrigali and Kiul Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Sakrigali and Kiul Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Kiul Jn is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 02.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Kiul Jn is Kamakhya Jn Gaya Jn GYA WKLY EX (15620) departs at 22.40 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kiul Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sakrigali to Kiul Jn is Malda Town Anand Vihar Terminal EXPRESS (13429) departs at 11.28 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 172km in 03.47 hrs.