Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sakrigali (SLJ) to Luckeesarai Jn (LKR) Trains

from Sakrigali
13119SDAH ANVT EXP04.17Luckeesarai Jn10.3506.18hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP04.18Luckeesarai Jn10.3506.17hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS09.26Luckeesarai Jn18.5009.24hr
53041HWH JYG PGR17.11Luckeesarai Jn02.1509.04hr
53043HWH RGD PASS19.57Luckeesarai Jn03.4007.43hr
from Sahibganj Jn
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS02.35Luckeesarai Jn07.3104.56hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL06.00Kiul Jn10.4204.42hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS06.33Luckeesarai Jn11.1504.42hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP11.28Kiul Jn15.1503.47hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES11.28Kiul Jn15.1503.47hr
13235INTERCITY EXP14.25Luckeesarai Jn19.1004.45hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS21.45Kiul Jn02.1504.30hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS21.45Kiul Jn02.1504.30hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES22.35Kiul Jn02.4504.10hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP22.40Kiul Jn02.4504.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sakrigali and Luckeesarai Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Sakrigali and Luckeesarai Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Luckeesarai Jn is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 02.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Luckeesarai Jn is Kamakhya Jn Gaya Jn GYA WKLY EX (15620) departs at 22.40 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Luckeesarai Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sakrigali to Luckeesarai Jn is Malda Town Anand Vihar Terminal EXPRESS (13429) departs at 11.28 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 172km in 03.47 hrs.