Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sakrigali (SLJ) to Tinpahar Jn (TPH) Trains

from Sakrigali to Tinpahar Jn
53074SBG RPH PASS04.5605.3900.43hr
53401SBG MLDT PASS06.1106.5400.43hr
53030BGP AZ PASS07.5208.3500.43hr
53042JYG HWH PASS10.4111.2400.43hr
53412SBG BHW PASS12.2113.0400.43hr
53022SBG AZ PASS14.2615.1300.47hr
53408JMP RPH PASS17.4718.3000.43hr
53406SBG RPH PASS19.3620.1900.43hr
53044RGD HWH PASS23.5100.2800.37hr
from Sahibganj Jn to Tinpahar Jn
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS02.1002.4900.39hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP02.1002.4900.39hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS04.1104.4200.31hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS04.1104.4200.31hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP18.2818.5900.31hr
13024GAYA HWH EXPRESS20.1520.4600.31hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP20.5821.2900.31hr
13072JMP HWH EXP22.4523.1600.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sakrigali and Tinpahar Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Sakrigali and Tinpahar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Tinpahar Jn is Varanasi Jn Sealdah EXPRESS (13134) departs at 02.10 and train runs on Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sakrigali?
    The first train from Sakrigali to Tinpahar Jn is Rajgir Howrah Jn PASSENGER (53044) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tinpahar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sakrigali to Tinpahar Jn is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 04.11 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 37km in 00.31 hrs.