Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Salem Jn (SA) to Katpadi Jn (KPD) Trains

from Salem Jn to Katpadi Jn
12602CHENNAI MAIL00.1003.1303.03hr
22640CHENNAI EXPRESS00.4503.3302.48hr
12674CHERAN EXPRESS01.0004.0803.08hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.4505.2503.40hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.4505.2503.40hr
12682CHENNAI EXP01.4504.5303.08hr
06008NCJ MAS EXPRESS02.0004.5002.50hr
06006ERS MAS EXP02.1005.0202.52hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL02.1505.0302.48hr
20602MDU MAS AC EXP02.2005.1302.53hr
12686CHENNAI EXP02.2505.4803.23hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP03.5007.0303.13hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP03.5007.2003.30hr
16687NAVYUG EXP03.5007.2003.30hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP03.5007.2003.30hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP03.5007.0803.18hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS04.0007.2003.20hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS04.1007.2003.10hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP04.2507.0802.43hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP04.4007.3802.58hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS04.4507.3002.45hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP06.1509.2003.05hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP06.2009.1802.58hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES06.2009.2003.00hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS06.3509.1502.40hr
22208SUPER AC EXP06.5009.5803.08hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP06.5510.0003.05hr
12698TVC CHENNAI EXP06.5510.0303.08hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP06.5510.0003.05hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP07.4010.3502.55hr
22616TIRUPATHI EXP08.2011.2303.03hr
12680CHENNAI EXPRESS08.3511.2802.53hr
22638WEST COAST EXP09.0512.1303.08hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP09.3012.2502.55hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP11.4514.5003.05hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP12.0015.0003.00hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS14.5518.2003.25hr
66020SA KPD MEMU15.3020.5505.25hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP16.0019.0003.00hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX16.0019.0003.00hr
12676KOVAI EXP17.3720.2802.51hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP18.1020.5002.40hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP18.1020.5002.40hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX18.1020.5002.40hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS18.1020.5002.40hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP19.0022.1003.10hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS19.3022.3003.00hr
17616KACHEGUDA EXP20.0023.2203.22hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP20.3523.2502.50hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP21.0000.4503.45hr
22650YERCAUD EXP22.0001.2803.28hr
22652PGT MAS EXPRESS22.4501.4302.58hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS23.0002.0003.00hr
12672NILAGIRI EXP23.2002.2303.03hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP23.5803.1003.12hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS23.5803.1003.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Salem Jn and Katpadi Jn?
    There are 56 trains beween Salem Jn and Katpadi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Salem Jn?
    The first train from Salem Jn to Katpadi Jn is Mangalore Central Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (12602) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Salem Jn?
    The first train from Salem Jn to Katpadi Jn is Ernakulam Jn Patna Jn PATNA EXPRESS (22643) departs at 23.58 and train runs on M Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Katpadi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Salem Jn to Katpadi Jn is Mangalore Central Kacheguda EXPRESS (17605) departs at 06.35 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 204km in 02.40 hrs.