Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Salem Jn (SA) to Thrisur (TCR) Trains

from Salem Jn to Thrisur
12623TRIVANDRUM MAIL00.1005.1505.05hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP00.2005.4705.27hr
12257KOCHUVELI GR01.1206.1705.05hr
06005MAS ERS EXPRESS01.2506.4705.22hr
82633MAS ERS SUVIDHA01.2506.4705.22hr
22639ALLEPPEY EXP01.3006.5205.22hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS02.1507.3205.17hr
82615MAS ERS SUVIDHA03.2009.0205.42hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP03.2009.0705.47hr
06547YPR ERS EXP03.3010.0206.32hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.4510.5206.07hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.4510.5206.07hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES04.4510.5206.07hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX04.4510.5206.07hr
17230SABARI EXP05.3011.5706.27hr
07505NED ERS SPL06.0011.4205.42hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP06.3012.3206.02hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E08.0515.5707.52hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP08.0515.5707.52hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS08.2013.4205.22hr
07117HYB ERS SPL08.3015.1306.43hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS09.0514.1305.08hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS09.0514.1205.07hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS09.5516.0806.13hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS09.5516.0806.13hr
12677ERNAKULAM EXP10.0515.1805.13hr
07119SC KCVL SPL11.5317.1205.19hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP14.2019.4705.27hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS14.2019.4705.27hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP15.3021.2705.57hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES15.3021.2705.57hr
07115HYB KCVL SPL15.3021.2805.58hr
06041MAS KCVL EXPRESS18.1000.0505.55hr
22677KOCHUVELI ACEXP19.3001.0205.32hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP19.3000.3705.07hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS19.4001.0205.22hr
06047MAS KCVL EXP19.4500.3704.52hr
12697TRIVANDRUM EXP19.4500.3704.52hr
82647MAS KCVL SUVIDHA19.4500.3704.52hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP20.0501.4205.37hr
22207SUPER AC EXP20.4001.2704.47hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP21.0502.4205.37hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP21.1002.5205.42hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI22.1003.5205.42hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX22.1003.5205.42hr
12684ERNAKULAM SF EXP22.5504.0705.12hr
22608ERNAKULAM SF EXP22.5504.0705.12hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP23.0504.0705.02hr
06049MAS TVC EXP23.5505.4005.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Salem Jn and Thrisur?
    There are 49 trains beween Salem Jn and Thrisur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Salem Jn?
    The first train from Salem Jn to Thrisur is Chennai Central Thiruvananthapuram Central TRIVANDRUM MAIL (12623) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Salem Jn?
    The first train from Salem Jn to Thrisur is MAS TVC EXP (06049) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Thrisur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Salem Jn to Thrisur is Chennai Central Thiruvananthapuram Central SUPER AC EXPRESS (22207) departs at 20.40 and train runs on Tu F. It covers the distance of 294km in 04.47 hrs.