Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Salempur Jn (SRU) to Deoria Sadar (DEOS) Trains

from Salempur Jn to Deoria Sadar
55150BCY GKP PASS04.2505.2801.03hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP07.0707.5800.51hr
15104GKP INTERCITY08.5109.3000.39hr
55120BCY GKP PASS15.4317.2301.40hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP16.3717.3801.01hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP16.3717.3801.01hr
15007BCY LJN EXPRESS20.1521.0800.53hr
from Bhatni Jn to Deoria Sadar
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS00.2000.3800.18hr
15269JANSADHARAN EXP01.5502.2000.25hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL02.4503.0500.20hr
15203BJU LJN EXP03.2003.3800.18hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS03.5004.0900.19hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.3504.5300.18hr
55011SV GKP PASS06.5007.3700.47hr
22531CPR MTJ S F EXP07.0307.2000.17hr
15105INTERCITY EXPRESS08.1508.3600.21hr
01115LTT-GKP WEEKLY SUMMER SPL10.1010.2800.18hr
15097AMARNATH EXP11.3011.4900.19hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS11.3011.5000.20hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN12.1512.4000.25hr
55019CPR GKP PASS13.5514.1800.23hr
15021SHM GKP EXPRESS14.4014.5800.18hr
15027MAURYA EXP14.5015.1400.24hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS16.0016.1900.19hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS16.4517.0300.18hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU17.3517.5400.19hr
18201DURG NTV EXP17.5018.1300.23hr
15209JANSEWA EXP18.0518.3000.25hr
15279POORBIYA EXP20.1720.3400.17hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP21.5522.1500.20hr
15101JANSADHARAN EXP22.5523.1500.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Salempur Jn and Deoria Sadar?
    There are 32 trains beween Salempur Jn and Deoria Sadar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Salempur Jn?
    The first train from Salempur Jn to Deoria Sadar is Lokmanyatilak Gorakhpur EXPRESS (11081) departs at 00.20 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Salempur Jn?
    The first train from Salempur Jn to Deoria Sadar is Chhapra Mumbai Cst JANSADHARAN EXPRESS (15101) departs at 22.55 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Deoria Sadar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Salempur Jn to Deoria Sadar is CHHAPRA MATHURA JN SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22531) departs at 07.03 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.17 hrs.