Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Samalkot Jn (SLO) to Dwarapudi (DWP) Trains

from Samalkot Jn to Dwarapudi
17479PURI TPTY EXP02.0602.3100.25hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS02.0602.3100.25hr
57232COA BZA FAST PASS05.1205.4100.29hr
18645EAST COAST EXP06.4507.1400.29hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR07.3008.1800.48hr
17240SIMHADRI EXPRESS09.3610.0000.24hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E11.5512.3100.36hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP11.5512.3100.36hr
57226VSKP BZA PASS12.2012.5800.38hr
17644CIRCAR EXP14.5215.1900.27hr
07245CCT RC SPL15.3516.0000.25hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS16.2216.4700.25hr
07210CCT TPTY SPL19.0119.2400.23hr
12737GOUTAMI EXP19.3820.0000.22hr
67248TUNI RJY MEMU22.0222.4100.39hr
57230VSKP MTM PASS22.3023.0400.34hr
57265VSKP NS PASS22.3023.0400.34hr
17244VIJAYAWADA EXP23.0223.3000.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Samalkot Jn and Dwarapudi?
    There are 18 trains beween Samalkot Jn and Dwarapudi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Dwarapudi is Puri Tirupati EXPRESS (17479) departs at 02.06 and train runs on M Tu Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Dwarapudi is VIJAYAWADA EXP (17244) departs at 23.02 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dwarapudi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Samalkot Jn to Dwarapudi is Kakinada Port Secunderabad Jn GOUTAMI EXPRESS (12737) departs at 19.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 30km in 00.22 hrs.