Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Samalkot Jn (SLO) to Gudur Jn (GDR) Trains

from Samalkot Jn to Gudur Jn
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK00.3009.2508.55hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP01.0508.5007.45hr
08573VSKP TPTY SPL01.2011.2010.00hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP02.0614.0011.54hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS02.0614.0011.54hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP03.3512.1808.43hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP04.2012.5008.30hr
06009SRC PDY SPL05.2214.1308.51hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP06.5915.3308.34hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR07.3023.5016.20hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP10.2619.5809.32hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP10.2619.2809.02hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E11.5522.4010.45hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP11.5522.4010.45hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS12.0120.0007.59hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS12.0120.0308.02hr
18637HTE BNC EXP12.0120.0007.59hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS13.0121.3808.37hr
17644CIRCAR EXP14.5203.3312.41hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL16.0700.1008.03hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS16.2202.5810.36hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL16.3001.2308.53hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS16.3501.1808.43hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP16.3501.1808.43hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL17.0202.2309.21hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP17.5503.4009.45hr
07210CCT TPTY SPL19.0104.2809.27hr
07941CCT RU SPL19.2204.2809.06hr
22801VSKP MAS SF EXP21.0006.0009.00hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS21.3005.5008.20hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS21.3006.5809.28hr
22869VSKP MAS SF EXP21.3005.5008.20hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP21.3006.5809.28hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL21.3207.0309.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Samalkot Jn and Gudur Jn?
    There are 34 trains beween Samalkot Jn and Gudur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Gudur Jn is Visakhapatnam Tirupati DOUBLE DECKER (22707) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Gudur Jn is VSKP TPTY SPL (07479) departs at 21.32 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gudur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Samalkot Jn to Gudur Jn is Kamakhya Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (12552) departs at 01.05 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 492km in 07.45 hrs.