Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Samalkot Jn (SLO) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Samalkot Jn
12704FALAKNUMA EXP00.42Kharagpur Jn15.2514.43hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP00.46Kharagpur Jn16.0515.19hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP01.27Hijli14.0312.36hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS01.55Kharagpur Jn16.3514.40hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP02.42Hijli18.5616.14hr
22826MAS SHM EXP02.42Kharagpur Jn19.2016.38hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP05.45Kharagpur Jn20.1814.33hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL09.53Kharagpur Jn01.4315.50hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS10.52Kharagpur Jn02.1015.18hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP12.44Kharagpur Jn04.0515.21hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP14.07Kharagpur Jn06.1016.03hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP17.20Kharagpur Jn08.3215.12hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA17.22Kharagpur Jn08.3215.10hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS19.51Kharagpur Jn11.2015.29hr
18646EAST COAST EXP20.06Kharagpur Jn13.4317.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Samalkot Jn and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Samalkot Jn and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Kharagpur Jn is Secunderabad Jn Howrah Jn FALAKNUMA EXPRESS (12704) departs at 00.42 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Kharagpur Jn is Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn EAST COAST EXPRESS (18646) departs at 20.06 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Samalkot Jn to Kharagpur Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Kamakhya Jn YPRAC EXPRESS (12551) departs at 01.27 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 897km in 12.36 hrs.