Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Samalkot Jn (SLO) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Samalkot Jn to Vijayawada Jn
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK00.3004.0003.30hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS00.4005.0004.20hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP01.0504.3003.25hr
22883PURI YPR G RATH01.1005.1004.00hr
08573VSKP TPTY SPL01.2005.1003.50hr
08501VSKP SC SPL01.2004.5003.30hr
18519VSKP LTT EXPRESS01.3006.3505.05hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP02.0608.0005.54hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS02.0608.0005.54hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS03.3507.1503.40hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP03.3507.1503.40hr
17204COA BVC EXPRESS04.1707.4503.28hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP04.2007.5503.35hr
57232COA BZA FAST PASS05.1210.3005.18hr
06009SRC PDY SPL05.2209.0503.43hr
17206COA SNSI EXP06.3210.1003.38hr
18645EAST COAST EXP06.4510.5504.10hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP06.5910.4003.41hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR07.3015.1007.40hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP08.0011.4503.45hr
12805JANMABHOOMI EXP08.2812.0503.37hr
17221COA LTT EXPRESS09.1212.4503.33hr
17240SIMHADRI EXPRESS09.3614.0504.29hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX10.2614.1503.49hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP10.2614.2003.54hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP10.2614.2003.54hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS10.2714.2003.53hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP10.4014.4804.08hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP11.1915.0003.41hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E11.5517.0505.10hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP11.5517.0505.10hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP12.0015.3003.30hr
18111TATA YPR EXP12.0115.3003.29hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS12.0115.3003.29hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS12.0115.3003.29hr
18637HTE BNC EXP12.0115.3003.29hr
57226VSKP BZA PASS12.2018.5506.35hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS13.0116.4503.44hr
07147VSKP LPI SPL13.0216.0002.58hr
12717RATNACHALAM EXP14.3819.0004.22hr
17644CIRCAR EXP14.5220.4005.48hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP14.5218.4303.51hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP15.1419.1003.56hr
07245CCT RC SPL15.3521.0005.25hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL16.0719.4003.33hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS16.2221.0004.38hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL16.3020.2503.55hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS16.3520.1003.35hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP16.3520.1003.35hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL17.0221.3004.28hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP17.2221.1503.53hr
07439TATA KCG SPL17.4221.5004.08hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP17.5522.5004.55hr
07426COA KCG SPL18.3221.5003.18hr
17015VISAKHA EXPRESS18.4900.3505.46hr
07210CCT TPTY SPL19.0122.4503.44hr
07941CCT RU SPL19.2223.0003.38hr
07076CCT LPI SPL19.2223.3004.08hr
12737GOUTAMI EXP19.3823.0003.22hr
12727GODAVARI EXP19.4623.4003.54hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP19.5700.0104.04hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP19.5700.0104.04hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL20.0000.0104.01hr
22801VSKP MAS SF EXP21.0000.4503.45hr
12783VSKP SC AC EXP21.0501.1504.10hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS21.3001.1003.40hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS21.3001.4504.15hr
22869VSKP MAS SF EXP21.3001.1003.40hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP21.3001.4504.15hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL21.3201.4504.13hr
07488VSKP TPTY AC SPL21.4801.3503.47hr
12739VSKP GARIB RATH22.4102.1003.29hr
17244VIJAYAWADA EXP23.0204.1505.13hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP23.3603.1003.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Samalkot Jn and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 74 trains beween Samalkot Jn and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Visakhapatnam Tirupati DOUBLE DECKER (22707) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Howrah Jn Secunderabad Jn FALAKNUMA EXPRESS (12703) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Samalkot Jn to Vijayawada Jn is VSKP LPI SPL (07147) departs at 13.02 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 199km in 02.58 hrs.