Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Samastipur Jn (SPJ) to Asansol Jn (ASN) Trains

from Samastipur Jn to Asansol Jn
13166SMI KOAA EXP01.4508.0506.20hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS01.4508.0506.20hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS04.5011.1506.25hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS04.5011.1506.25hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX08.2515.0506.40hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS09.2021.1011.50hr
18606JYG RNC EXPRESS13.4521.4007.55hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS15.0823.3408.26hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS15.3522.4507.10hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX15.4822.3006.42hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP15.4822.4506.57hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP16.2623.1506.49hr
15234DBG KOAA EXPRESS16.4523.1506.30hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS16.4523.1506.30hr
03044RXL ASN SPECIAL17.1023.4506.35hr
18182CPR TATA EXP17.2001.5008.30hr
03136CPR ASNSPECIAL17.3501.1007.35hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP17.5000.2206.32hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP18.2000.2206.02hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP20.0001.3805.38hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS21.4008.3010.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Samastipur Jn and Asansol Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Samastipur Jn and Asansol Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Samastipur Jn?
    The first train from Samastipur Jn to Asansol Jn is Sitamarhi Kolkata EXPRESS (13166) departs at 01.45 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Samastipur Jn?
    The first train from Samastipur Jn to Asansol Jn is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 21.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Asansol Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Samastipur Jn to Asansol Jn is Jaynagar Sealdah GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS (13186) departs at 20.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 298km in 05.38 hrs.