Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Samastipur Jn (SPJ) to Patna Jn (PNBE) Trains

from Samastipur Jn
05551DBG INDB EXAM SPL00.25Patna Jn05.1504.50hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP00.30Hajipur Jn02.2501.55hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS04.05Hajipur Jn06.4002.35hr
15563UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS04.30Patna Jn10.0005.30hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP06.00Hajipur Jn07.5501.55hr
15097AMARNATH EXP06.00Hajipur Jn07.5501.55hr
19166SABARMATI EXP06.00Hajipur Jn07.5501.55hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP06.20Hajipur Jn08.3002.10hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN06.20Hajipur Jn08.3002.10hr
15027MAURYA EXP06.50Hajipur Jn09.5003.00hr
55527JYG PNBE PASS06.55Patna Jn14.1507.20hr
15549JYG PNBE INT EXP08.25Patna Jn13.4005.15hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS09.00Hajipur Jn11.1002.10hr
12565BIHAR S KRANTI09.35Hajipur Jn11.3001.55hr
12553VAISHALI EXP10.20Hajipur Jn12.1501.55hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP10.50Hajipur Jn12.4501.55hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS10.50Hajipur Jn12.4501.55hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP11.03Hajipur Jn13.0001.57hr
18181TATA CPR EXP11.17Hajipur Jn14.2503.08hr
05207MFP BBS EXAM SPL12.00Patna Jn16.1504.15hr
05231MFP BBS EXAM SPL12.00Patna Jn16.1504.15hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS12.10Hajipur Jn13.5501.45hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU12.10Hajipur Jn13.5501.45hr
04405DBG DLI SPL13.20Hajipur Jn15.5502.35hr
11062DBG LTT EXPRESS14.45Hajipur Jn16.5502.10hr
13225INTERCITY EXPRES14.50Rajendranagar T20.0005.10hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH15.15Patna Jn18.4503.30hr
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESS15.25Hajipur Jn17.1001.45hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP15.25Hajipur Jn17.1001.45hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS15.25Hajipur Jn17.1001.45hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP15.40Hajipur Jn17.4502.05hr
55021SPJ SV PASS16.00Hajipur Jn19.3003.30hr
12561SWATANTRA S EXP16.50Hajipur Jn18.4501.55hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS16.55Patna Jn20.1003.15hr
07092RXL SC SPL17.05Patna Jn20.3003.25hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP18.05Hajipur Jn19.5001.45hr
11034DBG PUNE EXP18.15Hajipur Jn21.1503.00hr
15559DBG ADI JANSADHARAN18.15Hajipur Jn21.1503.00hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP18.45Hajipur Jn20.3001.45hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP18.45Hajipur Jn20.3001.45hr
75211SPJ SEE DMU19.30Hajipur Jn23.2503.55hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL19.45Hajipur Jn22.3502.50hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP20.20Hajipur Jn22.1001.50hr
15547JYG LTT JANSADHARAN EXP21.25Patna Jn00.4503.20hr
12545KARMABHUMI EXP21.25Patna Jn00.4503.20hr
15203BJU LJN EXP21.30Hajipur Jn23.3002.00hr
13509ASN GD EXPRESS22.30Hajipur Jn00.2001.50hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS22.30Hajipur Jn00.2001.50hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP23.50Hajipur Jn01.3501.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Samastipur Jn and Patna Jn?
    There are 49 trains beween Samastipur Jn and Patna Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Samastipur Jn?
    The first train from Samastipur Jn to Patna Jn is DBG INDB EXAM SPL (05551) departs at 00.25 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Samastipur Jn?
    The first train from Samastipur Jn to Patna Jn is BARAUNI JN ERNAKULAM JN RAPTISAGAR EXPRESS (12521) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Patna Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Samastipur Jn to Patna Jn is Dibrugarh Chandigarh EXPRESS (15903) departs at 12.10 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 106km in 01.45 hrs.