Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sambalpur (SBP) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) Trains

from Sambalpur to Bhubaneswar
18426DURG PURI EXP00.3007.3507.05hr
12879LTT BBS SUP EXP01.0007.1506.15hr
22865LTT PURI SUP EX01.0007.1506.15hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS02.4508.3505.50hr
14709BKN PURI EXP02.4508.0505.20hr
18303SBP PURI INT EXP06.0011.1705.17hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP09.4016.0506.25hr
12993GIMB PURI EXP09.4014.3504.55hr
22828SURAT PURI EXP09.4014.3504.55hr
18422AII PURI EXP10.2516.3706.12hr
58131ROU PURI PASS12.1020.5508.45hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP14.4520.1505.30hr
12894BBS EXPRESS16.4021.4005.00hr
18302RGDA PURI EXPRESS22.3505.4207.07hr
18451TAPASWINI EXPRES22.3505.4207.07hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX23.0005.5506.55hr
18406ADI PURI EXP23.4506.2006.35hr
from Sambalpur City to Bhubaneswar
18117RAJYA RANI EXP00.1006.1506.05hr
01661HBJ PURI SPL01.1007.1006.00hr
12831BBS GARIB RATH02.1008.0005.50hr
22909BL PURI S F EXP02.3508.0505.30hr
22839ROU BBS SF INT E07.4212.3004.48hr
22806ANVT BBS SUP10.1017.1507.05hr
19317PURI HUMSAFAR EX12.2018.0005.40hr
20818BUBNESWR RJDHNI15.1720.0504.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sambalpur and Bhubaneswar?
    There are 25 trains beween Sambalpur and Bhubaneswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sambalpur?
    The first train from Sambalpur to Bhubaneswar is Rourkela Gunupur RAJYA RANI EXPRESS (18117) departs at 00.10 and train runs on M W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sambalpur?
    The first train from Sambalpur to Bhubaneswar is Ahmedabad Jn Puri EXPRESS (18406) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhubaneswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sambalpur to Bhubaneswar is Rourkela Bhubaneswar INTERCITY EXPRESS (22839) departs at 07.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 272km in 04.48 hrs.