Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sambalpur (SBP) to Khurda Road Jn (KUR) Trains

from Sambalpur
18426DURG PURI EXP00.30Khurda Road Jn08.0007.30hr
22865LTT PURI SUP EX01.00Khurda Road Jn07.4006.40hr
12879LTT BBS SUP EXP01.00Bhubaneswar07.1506.15hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS02.50Khurda Road Jn09.0506.15hr
14709BKN PURI EXP02.50Khurda Road Jn08.4505.55hr
18303SBP PURI INT EXP06.00Khurda Road Jn11.4005.40hr
12993GIMB PURI EXP09.20Khurda Road Jn15.1005.50hr
22828SURAT PURI EXP09.20Khurda Road Jn15.1005.50hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP09.30Khurda Road Jn16.4507.15hr
18422AII PURI EXP10.25Khurda Road Jn17.1006.45hr
58131ROU PURI PASS12.10Khurda Road Jn21.3009.20hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP14.35Khurda Road Jn20.2505.50hr
12894BBS EXPRESS16.35Bhubaneswar21.4005.05hr
18302RGDA SBP EXPRESS22.35Khurda Road Jn06.0507.30hr
18451TAPASWINI EXPRES22.35Khurda Road Jn06.0507.30hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX23.00Khurda Road Jn06.1507.15hr
18406ADI PURI EXP23.35Khurda Road Jn07.1007.35hr
from Sambalpur City
18117RAJYA RANI EXP00.07Khurda Road Jn06.5006.43hr
01661HBJ PURI SPL01.10Khurda Road Jn07.4006.30hr
12831BBS GARIB RATH02.10Bhubaneswar08.0005.50hr
22909BL PURI S F EXP02.35Khurda Road Jn08.4006.05hr
22839ROU BBS SF INT E07.42Bhubaneswar12.3004.48hr
22806ANVT BBS SUP10.10Bhubaneswar16.0505.55hr
19317PURI HUMSAFAR EX12.20Khurda Road Jn18.3006.10hr
20818BUBNESWR RJDHNI15.17Bhubaneswar20.3505.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sambalpur and Khurda Road Jn?
    There are 25 trains beween Sambalpur and Khurda Road Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sambalpur?
    The first train from Sambalpur to Khurda Road Jn is Rourkela Gunupur RAJYA RANI EXPRESS (18117) departs at 00.07 and train runs on M W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sambalpur?
    The first train from Sambalpur to Khurda Road Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Puri EXPRESS (18406) departs at 23.35 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khurda Road Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sambalpur to Khurda Road Jn is Rourkela Bhubaneswar INTERCITY EXPRESS (22839) departs at 07.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 272km in 04.48 hrs.