Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sanat Nagar (SNF) to Lingampalli (LPI) Trains

from Sanat Nagar
12793RAYALASEEMA EXP04.45Secunderabad Jn05.1500.30hr
11304KOP MUGR EXPRESS05.20Secunderabad Jn06.1000.50hr
57550HYDERABAD PASS06.00Hyderabad Decan07.0501.05hr
57660FM GR PASS06.15Lingampalli06.3500.20hr
57129BOLARUM PASSR07.08Secunderabad Jn08.0000.52hr
57605SC VKB PASS08.00Lingampalli08.1600.16hr
57547HYB PAU PASS08.19Lingampalli08.3300.14hr
67249TDU SC MEMU08.25Secunderabad Jn09.1000.45hr
17009BIDR HYB EXP09.30Hyderabad Decan10.2500.55hr
57155GR HYB PASS10.25Hyderabad Decan10.5000.25hr
12747PALNADU EXP11.01Lingampalli11.2000.19hr
57606VKB KCG PASS12.20Kacheguda13.4501.25hr
57517HYB TDU PASS12.33Lingampalli12.4900.16hr
12748PALNADU EXP14.33Secunderabad Jn15.0000.27hr
57156HYB GR PASS17.46Lingampalli18.0300.17hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP17.48Lingampalli18.0900.21hr
67250SC TDU MEMU18.18Lingampalli18.3100.13hr
57659SUR FM PASS18.20Secunderabad Jn18.5500.35hr
57518TDU HYB PASS18.34Hyderabad Decan19.1000.36hr
57548PAU HYB PASS19.08Hyderabad Decan20.0500.57hr
17010SC BIDR EXP19.35Lingampalli19.5000.15hr
57130HYB BJP PSGR20.08Lingampalli20.2900.21hr
57549AURANGABAD PSGR22.00Lingampalli22.1600.16hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS23.28Lingampalli23.4400.16hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sanat Nagar and Lingampalli?
    There are 24 trains beween Sanat Nagar and Lingampalli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sanat Nagar?
    The first train from Sanat Nagar to Lingampalli is Tirupati Nizamabad RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS (12793) departs at 04.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sanat Nagar?
    The first train from Sanat Nagar to Lingampalli is Manuguru C SAHUMAHARAJ T KOLHAPUR EXPRESS (11303) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lingampalli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sanat Nagar to Lingampalli is Secunderabad Jn Tandur MEMU (67250) departs at 18.18 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 14km in 00.13 hrs.