Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Chengel (CGA) Trains

from Sankrail to Chengel
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0700.2200.15hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0703.1800.11hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5704.1100.14hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5705.1100.14hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2705.3900.12hr
38101SRC ULB LOCAL05.4806.0200.14hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.0900.14hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0706.2200.15hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1706.3100.14hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2306.3700.14hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4106.5500.14hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0407.1800.14hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1507.2900.14hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.3407.4600.12hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.0100.14hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5808.1300.15hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.0808.2200.14hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1808.3400.16hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3108.4500.14hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.0100.14hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL09.0109.1600.15hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2209.3500.13hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3209.4600.14hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4409.5800.14hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.5710.1300.16hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1910.3500.16hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3610.5100.15hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4310.5900.16hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.5711.0900.12hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0311.1700.14hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1411.2800.14hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2611.4100.15hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.0100.14hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0012.1400.14hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2712.4400.17hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.4712.5900.12hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0213.1600.14hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2913.4300.14hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4213.5600.14hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0714.2100.14hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2714.4100.14hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.0500.16hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1215.2400.12hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4115.5400.13hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1716.3100.14hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4716.5900.12hr
38107SRC ULB LOCAL16.5317.0700.14hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0217.1600.14hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2517.3900.14hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3517.4800.13hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.4217.5600.14hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4818.0200.14hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0718.2100.14hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2218.3700.15hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3218.4500.13hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5719.1100.14hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1819.3100.13hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.2719.4100.14hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3619.4800.12hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.4419.5900.15hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.1100.14hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2020.3400.14hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3220.4700.15hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4220.5600.14hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5521.0900.14hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2021.3500.15hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.0000.14hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0822.2200.14hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3222.4700.15hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5723.1200.15hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.2623.4300.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Chengel?
    There are 71 trains beween Sankrail and Chengel.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Chengel is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Chengel is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengel and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Chengel is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38801) departs at 03.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.11 hrs.