Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Deulti (DTE) Trains

from Sankrail to Deulti
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0700.5100.44hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0703.4600.39hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5704.4000.43hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5705.3900.42hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2706.0800.41hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.3800.43hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0706.5100.44hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1707.0000.43hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2307.0900.46hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4107.2400.43hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0407.4600.42hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1507.5800.43hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.3000.43hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5808.4300.45hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.0808.5500.47hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1809.0400.46hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3109.1600.45hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.2900.42hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2210.0400.42hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.1500.43hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.2700.43hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.5710.4400.47hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1911.0400.45hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3611.2000.44hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4311.3100.48hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.5711.4000.43hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0311.5000.47hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1411.5700.43hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2612.1200.46hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.3100.44hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0012.4200.42hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2713.1300.46hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.4713.2800.41hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0213.4400.42hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2914.1100.42hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4214.2500.43hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0714.5000.43hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2715.0900.42hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.3700.48hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1215.5300.41hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.2400.43hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1717.0200.45hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4717.2900.42hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0217.4500.43hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2518.0800.43hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3618.1800.42hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4818.3500.47hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0718.5000.43hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2219.0600.44hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3219.1600.44hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5719.4200.45hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.0219.3700.35hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1819.5900.41hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.2720.1000.43hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3620.1900.43hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.4420.2900.45hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.4000.43hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2021.0300.43hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3221.1600.44hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4221.2700.45hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5521.3900.44hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2022.0300.43hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.2900.43hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0822.5200.44hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3223.1600.44hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5723.4000.43hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.2600.1400.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Deulti?
    There are 67 trains beween Sankrail and Deulti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Deulti is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Deulti is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Deulti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Deulti is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38827) departs at 19.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 35km in 00.35 hrs.