Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Ghoraghata (GGTA) Trains

from Sankrail to Ghoraghata
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0700.4800.41hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0703.4200.35hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5704.3600.39hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5705.3500.38hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2706.0400.37hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.3500.40hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0706.4700.40hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1706.5700.40hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2307.0500.42hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4107.2100.40hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0407.4200.38hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1507.5500.40hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.2600.39hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5808.4000.42hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.0808.5100.43hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1809.0000.42hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3109.1200.41hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.2600.39hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2210.0000.38hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.1200.40hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.2400.40hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.5710.3900.42hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1911.0100.42hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3611.1700.41hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4311.2700.44hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.5711.3500.38hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0311.4500.42hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1411.5200.38hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2612.0800.42hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.2800.41hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0012.3900.39hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2713.1000.43hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.4713.2400.37hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0213.4000.38hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2914.0700.38hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4214.2200.40hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0714.4600.39hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2715.0600.39hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.3200.43hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1215.5000.38hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.2000.39hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1716.5900.42hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4717.2500.38hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0217.4200.40hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2518.0500.40hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3518.1300.38hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4818.3200.44hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0718.4700.40hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2219.0200.40hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3219.1200.40hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5719.3800.41hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.0219.3300.31hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1819.5500.37hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.2720.0700.40hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3620.1500.39hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.4420.2500.41hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.3700.40hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2020.5900.39hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3221.1200.40hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4221.2300.41hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5521.3500.40hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2021.5900.39hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.2400.38hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0822.4800.40hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3223.1200.40hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5723.3700.40hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.2600.1100.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Ghoraghata?
    There are 67 trains beween Sankrail and Ghoraghata.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ghoraghata and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38827) departs at 19.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 32km in 00.31 hrs.