Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR) Trains

from Sankrail to Narayan Pakuria Murail
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.0701.1201.05hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.0704.0801.01hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.5705.0101.04hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.5706.0101.04hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.2706.2901.02hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.5507.0001.05hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.0707.1301.06hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.1707.2101.04hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4107.4501.04hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.0408.0801.04hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.1508.1901.04hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.4708.5101.04hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5809.0501.07hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.1809.2701.09hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3109.4001.09hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.4709.5101.04hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2210.2501.03hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.3701.05hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.4901.05hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1911.2601.07hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.3611.4101.05hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.4311.5501.12hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.1412.2301.09hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.2612.3501.09hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.4712.5301.06hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0013.0401.04hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.2713.3501.08hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2914.3301.04hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4214.4601.04hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.0715.1101.04hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.2715.3101.04hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4915.5901.10hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1216.1501.03hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4116.4501.04hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.1717.2301.06hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.4717.5101.04hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0218.0701.05hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.2518.3001.05hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.3518.3901.04hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.0719.1101.04hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3219.3701.05hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.5720.0301.06hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.1820.2001.02hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.3620.4101.05hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.5721.0201.05hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2021.2501.05hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.5522.0101.06hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2022.2401.04hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.4622.5201.06hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.0823.1301.05hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.5700.0201.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Narayan Pakuria Murail?
    There are 51 trains beween Sankrail and Narayan Pakuria Murail.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Narayan Pakuria Murail is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Narayan Pakuria Murail is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 22.57 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Narayan Pakuria Murail and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Narayan Pakuria Murail is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38801) departs at 03.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 52km in 01.01 hrs.