Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sankrail (SEL) to Ramrajatala (RMJ) Trains

from Sankrail to Ramrajatala
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.5704.1100.14hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.1404.2800.14hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.3104.4500.14hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.4104.5600.15hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.5605.1200.16hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.1205.2600.14hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.2705.4100.14hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.4105.5500.14hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.5206.0700.15hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.1406.2800.14hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.3006.4500.15hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.5207.0600.14hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL07.0707.2200.15hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.2307.3800.15hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.3407.4900.15hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL08.0708.2100.14hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.1108.2600.15hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.3408.4800.14hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.4008.5600.16hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL08.4408.5900.15hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.5209.0700.15hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.5609.1100.15hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL09.0609.2100.15hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.3509.5000.15hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.5510.1000.15hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.1110.2600.15hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.1610.3100.15hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.4210.5700.15hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL11.0711.2100.14hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.2911.4300.14hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.4512.0400.19hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.5912.1500.16hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.4112.5500.14hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.5313.0700.14hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.1613.3100.15hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.3213.4700.15hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.2214.3700.15hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.3314.4900.16hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.1015.2600.16hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.2115.3600.15hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.3015.4700.17hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.4115.5500.14hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.2616.4000.14hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.4016.5600.16hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.5517.1000.15hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL17.0817.2300.15hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.1517.3100.16hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.5018.0700.17hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL18.0018.1700.17hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.1618.3600.20hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.2418.4200.18hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.5819.1300.15hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.1219.3200.20hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.3119.4600.15hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.3619.5200.16hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.4720.0600.19hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.2120.3900.18hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.3420.4900.15hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.5221.1000.18hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.2821.4200.14hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.4121.5700.16hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.3122.4500.14hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.2323.3800.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sankrail and Ramrajatala?
    There are 63 trains beween Sankrail and Ramrajatala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Ramrajatala is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.57 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sankrail?
    The first train from Sankrail to Ramrajatala is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.23 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ramrajatala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sankrail to Ramrajatala is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.57 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.14 hrs.